(610) 670-3642

© 2020 Jesuit Center, 501 North Church Road, P.O. Box 223, Wernersville, PA 19565-0223  

At the Jesuit Center, we deliberately keep our programs affordable. We offer scholarships to retreatants who cannot afford even our modest fees, and we welcome economically-challenged folks from the inner city.  We hope you join us for this very important fundraising event!   

Can't attend but still would like to support our mission? Click here!



Join us for our 2020 fundraiser - Sat., March 21, 2020, 3PM & 7PM shows!

Choral Chameleon Ensemble - If I Left the Zoo 

Tickets On Sale Now... sales benefit our mission!  

Originally starting at the Jesuit Center as an intern, Andrew Dotter began his full-time position as Assistant to the Registrar in fall 2018.  The new position finds him helping Melinda Leonowitz with registrations and payments, as well as assisting other staff members with retreat work.  Visitors and retreatants frequently encounter Andrew welcoming them in our reception area.  Andrew is also an avid photographer whose photos appear on the Center’s website.


Andrew graduated cum laude with a bachelor’s degree in Communication from Alvernia University in May of 2018.  During his time at Alvernia, Andrew was an active member of the school newspaper, and his writing has appeared in several local publications, such as BCTV.org and Berks County Living, as well as on the Jesuit Center’s website.




Andrew Dotter, Assistant to the Registrar

Click here to email Andrew

Spiritual Growth | Andrew Dotter

Meet Our Staff:

Dedicated, compassionate, experienced...

Just some of the words that describe our staff.

Please meet them by clicking on their name.



Christopher Derby, SJ, Executive Director


Susan Baker


Andrew Dotter


Alisha Forcinio


Frank Kaminski, SJ


Melinda Leonowitz


Anita Wood



Associate DIrectors


Board of Trustees